Workshops & Events

View All

Workshops

Joplin

Workshops

Springfield

Workshops

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adult DIY

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

4/8 Walk in Wednesday Canvas & DIY Home Decor Workshop 5-9

Wednesday April 8 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday nights we are doing ALL THE THINGS! Join us for our $28 canvas special, order your home decor project, or just walk in and choose from our pre cut designs!

4/10 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Friday April 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

4/11 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Saturday April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

4/15 Walk in Wednesday Canvas & DIY Home Decor Workshop 5-9

Wednesday April 15 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday nights we are doing ALL THE THINGS! Join us for our $28 canvas special, order your home decor project, or just walk in and choose from our pre cut designs!

4/17 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Friday April 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

4/18 Family Afternoon DIY Home Decor Workshop 1-3

Saturday April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

4/19 Family Afternoon DIY Home Decor Workshop 2-6

Sunday April 19 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

4/22 Walk in Wednesday Canvas & DIY Home Decor Workshop 5-9

Wednesday April 22 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday nights we are doing ALL THE THINGS! Join us for our $28 canvas special, order your home decor project, or just walk in and choose from our pre cut designs!

4/24 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Friday April 24 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

4/25 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Saturday April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

4/29 Walk in Wednesday Canvas & DIY Home Decor Workshop 5-9

Wednesday April 29 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday nights we are doing ALL THE THINGS! Join us for our $28 canvas special, order your home decor project, or just walk in and choose from our pre cut designs!

5/2 Family Afternoon DIY Home Decor Workshop 1-3

Saturday May 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

5/2 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 2-6

Sunday May 3 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

5/6 Walk in Wednesday Canvas & DIY Home Decor Workshop 5-9

Wednesday May 6 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday nights we are doing ALL THE THINGS! Join us for our $28 canvas special, order your home decor project, or just walk in and choose from our pre cut designs!

5/8 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Friday May 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

5/9 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Saturday May 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

5/10 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 2-6

Sunday May 10 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

5/13 Walk in Wednesday Canvas & DIY Home Decor Workshop 5-9

Wednesday May 13 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday nights we are doing ALL THE THINGS! Join us for our $28 canvas special, order your home decor project, or just walk in and choose from our pre cut designs!

5/15 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Friday May 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

5/16 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 6-9

Saturday May 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!

5/17 DIY Workshop Pick your Project 2-6

Sunday May 17 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Bring the family in and everyone can make their own home decor!